Angelic Music From the Heart MP3


MP3 Download



Featuring a Guided Meditation, “The Healing Waterfalls” (written by Helene Rothschild), and beautiful sounds of waterfalls, angelic voices, pan flute, harp, piano, strings, healing bells, soft chimes and more. (51:40)

1: Awakening (13:06)
2: Opening the Heart(2:48)
3: Golden Angel(5:42)
4: Heart of Love (7:07)
5: River of Light (4:11)
6: Angels are Forever (8:12)
7: Guided Meditation (4:58)
8: Celestial Sounds (2:07
9: Celestial Blessings (3:26)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angelic Music From the Heart MP3”